When can I get the bill in the investment? What are the skills of single chasing operation?

.

order chasing is a frequently used method of making orders, but because it is a transaction made when the price fluctuates violently, there is a great risk. If the operation is improper, then it is easy to cause losses in a very short time. How can you control the risk of losses by pursuing documents? This article provides you with the following single principle.

[1] when to collect documents. As mentioned above, chasing documents is a transaction made when the price fluctuates violently. Then the basic principle is to chase the order when the price starts to fluctuate violently. But how do we judge when prices start to fluctuate violently. There are mainly two situations:

when 1. When the bit is broken. Break refers to the break of all K-line combinations. Including penetration, pressure position, support position, arc combination, channel, etc.

2. Before and after the opening time of European and US markets. Because before and after the opening of the European market and the US market, prices generally fluctuate a lot. So when the European market and the U.S. market can pay attention to the price changes before and after the opening, find the right price to pursue the order.

[2] the profit closing principle of pursuing documents. generally speaking, once the gold price breaks, it will continue to move at least $3-5 in the direction of breaking, so if we chase for orders, our goal is to close positions after making a profit of $3-5.

[3] operation skills of chasing documents. 1. Profit closing, not greedy. Generally speaking, when the price fluctuates violently, when you make a order, the price will change in the course of one second of the transaction. For example, once London gold breaks, the price will continue to move at least $3-5 in the direction of breaking, so if we chase orders, our goal is to close positions after making a profit of $3-5.

.

3. Another good way to learn how to hang up and track down orders is to hang up orders. Even if the price changes within one second, your orders will still be closed at the price you originally made.

投资中什么时候可以追单?追单操作有哪些技巧?

追单是指:在行情开始的时候顺着价格波动的方向去做单并在很短的一段时间来完成交易的一种做单方法。

追单是一种经常使用的做单方法,但是由于追单是在价格剧烈波动的时候所做的交易,那么这其中就存在很大的风险。如果操作不当,那么很容易在很短的时间内造成亏损,你如何追单才可以控制损失的风险呢?本文为您提供以下追单原则。

【一】在什么时候追单。上面说过,追单是在价格剧烈波动的时候做的交易。那么基本的原则就是在价格开始剧烈波动的时候追单。但是我们是如何判断什么时候价格开始剧烈波动呢。主要有两种情况:

1、破位的时候。破位是指所有的K线组合被破位。包括刺透,压力位,支撑位,圆弧组合,通道等等。

2、欧盘和美盘开盘时间前后。因为欧盘跟美盘开盘前后价格一般会有较大的波动。所以当欧盘跟美盘开盘前后可注意下价格的变化,找合适的价位进行追单。

【二】追单的获利平仓原则。一般来说,金价一旦破位后价格会朝破位的方向继续走最少3-5美元,所以如果我们追单,那么我们的目标就是在获利3-5美元后进行平仓操作。

【三】追单的操作技巧。

1、获利平仓、不贪婪。一般来说,价格剧烈波动的时候你去做单,那价格在你所做的单成交的1秒的过程中会发生变化。例如通常,伦敦金一旦破位后价格会朝破位的方向继续走最少3-5美元,所以如果我们追单,那么我们的目标就是在获利3-5美元后进行平仓操作。

2、设置止盈价格、追单交易过程中,投资者一定要严格设置止盈价格,到了止盈价格就完成了交易。

3、学会挂单、追单的另一个比较好的方法就是挂单,即使价格成交过程的一秒种内发生变化,你的单子依然成交在你当初做单的价格。